Chinese English Japanese China Re Group Home

ABOUT US

advantage culture

1, excellent brand

Twenty years is a process that international and domestic customer service, casting the Huatai international well-known excellent service brand, is China's long-term sustained for the global history is most long, the largest insurance market, Lloyd's of London insurance market to provide a professional intermediary service structure. Huatai enjoys a good reputation in the international and domestic insurance market, customers all over the world.

2, the unique management idea and service mode

Long service in the international and domestic markets, so that the formation of China's national conditions, and the integration of international advanced experience of the unique business management ideas and service model.

3, excellent corporate culture

China has always been the "professional, service, integrity, innovation" as the business purpose, beyond the interests of China, and always adhere to the customer interest in the first place, through their continuous improvement to provide customers with more valuable services, and then serve the community.

4, a strong shareholder background

The main shareholder of China's major shareholders by domestic and international large reinsurance company. Where the controlling shareholder of China Reinsurance (Group) Limited by Share Ltd for the only state-owned reinsurance companies, has been playing the role of the main channel of domestic reinsurance. Shareholders of a strong reinsurance professional background for the development of China's market and project arrangements to provide a strong professional and technical support.

中文 English 日本语 中再集团首页

关于华泰

优势文化

1、优良的品牌

二十多年为国际、国内客户服务的历程,铸造了华泰国际知名的优良服务品牌,是中国大陆长期持续为全球历史最为悠久、规模最大的保险市场——伦敦劳合社保险市场提供专业化中介服务的机构。华泰在国际国内保险市场享有良好声誉,客户遍布全球。

2、独特的经营管理理念和服务模式

长期服务于国际、国内市场,使华泰形成了既适合中国国情,又融合国际先进经验的独特的经营管理理念和服务模式。

3、优秀的企业文化

华泰始终将“专业、服务、诚信、创新”作为企业的经营宗旨,超越了华泰自身的利益,始终坚持把客户利益放在首位,通过自身持续不断的提高为客户提供更具价值的服务,进而服务于社会。

4、强大的股东专业背景

华泰的主要股东由国内国际大型再保险公司构成。其中控股股东中国再保险(集团)股份有限公司为国内唯一国有再保险企业,一直发挥着国内再保险主渠道作用。股东强大的再保险专业背景为华泰的市场开发和项目安排提供了有力的专业技术和承保能力支持。